Contact

IN-HOUSE CONGRESS ORGANISER OFFICIAL HOUSING AGENCY
EADV (Headquarters)
Via S.Balestra 22B
CH – 6900 Lugano
Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 973 45 20
Fax: +41 91 973 45 30
E-mail: info@eadvsymposium.org
Booking Desk Brussels
Rue Royale 2-4 Koningsstraat
Bruxelles 1000 Brussel
Contact person :
Charlotte Viaene
Phone: +32 2 552 00 05
E-mail: c.viaene@brusselsbookingdesk.be
IMPORTANT CONTACTS SPRING SYMPOSIUM VENUE
Registration
registration@eadvsymposium.org
Group Registration
group@eadvsymposium.org
Exhibitor Badges
andrea@eadv.org
Abstracts & Scientific Programme
scientific@eadvsymposium.org
abstracts@eadvsymposium.org
Grants
fellowship@eadv.org
scholarship@eadv.org
Exhibition & Sponsorship
exhibition@eadvsymposium.org
EADV Membership information
membership@eadv.org
www.eadv.org
General information
info@eadvsymposium.org
SQUARE Brussels Meeting Centre
Glass Entrance
rue Mont des Arts
B-1000 Brussels

 

Back to top